Administrative Staff

Detective Bureau

Chief County Detective
Brad Shields
bshields@indianacountypa.gov

Detective
Michael Schmidt
mschmidt@indianacountypa.gov

Detective Bureau Email
dadetectives@indianacountypa.gov

Administrative Staff

Office Manager
Lexi Rieger
lrieger@indianacountypa.gov

ARD/Fast Track
Patti Ross
pross@indianacountypa.gov

Legal Assistant
Misty Hollis
mhollis@indianacountypa.gov

Paralegal
Angel Ashbaugh
aashbaugh@indianacountypa.gov

Discovery Coordinator
Lexi Rieger
lrieger@indianacountypa.gov

Victim Services Coordinator
Vicky Markel
vmarkel@indianacountypa.gov